Homepage
Products & Services Corporate Resources IC Resources News & Media Contact
   
Contact Information
Staff Directory
Locations
Contact Us


Arlington, VA Office
1501 Lee Highway
Arlington, VA 22209
(tel) 703.528.4921
(fax) 703.243.5250

Boston, MA Office
6 Beacon St
11th Floor, Suite 1100
Boston, MA 02108
(tel) 617.269.0849
(fax) 617.269.9139

Staff Directory

 

Name Position E-mail/Phone Office Location
Corporate
Sonya Williams President swilliams@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Megan Zorn Executive Vice President mzorn@dsz.com
617-269-0849
Boston
Juliet Santo Administrative Assistant/Security Officer jsanto@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Marketing
Sonya Williams Director of Marketing swilliams@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Client Services
Sonya Hatten Director of Client Services shatten@dsz.com
617-269-0849
Boston
Le'Tisia Robinson Senior Case Intake Associate/Publications Manager lrobinson@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Investigations
Megan Zorn Director of Investigations/ADR mzorn@dsz.com
617-269-0849
Boston
Jeff Juster Case Manager jjuster@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Ellen Delany Case Manager erdelany@dsz.com
617-269-0849
Boston
Roxanne Charles Case Manager rcharles@dsz.com
617-269-0849
Boston
ADR
Sonya Williams President swilliams@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Sonya Hatten Director of Client Services shatten@dsz.com
617-269-0849
Boston
Counseling/Special Projects
Elizabeth Lytle Director of Counselings & Special Projects elytle@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Sonya Williams President swilliams@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Le'Tisia Robinson Senior Case Intake Associate/Publications Manager lrobinson@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
FADS/Training
Sonya Williams President swilliams@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Le'Tisia Robinson Senior Case Intake Manager lrobinson@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Administrative Services/Technology
Juliet Santo Technical Support
Associate
jsanto@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Administrative Services/Finance
Gina Hampton Senior Finance Associate ghampton@dsz.com
617-269-0849
Boston
Office Operations/Publications
Le'Tisia Robinson Publications Manager
Leader
lrobinson@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Sophia Carter Publications Associate
Leader
scarter@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Gem-Marie Santo Publications Associate/Receptionist gsanto@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington