Homepage
Products & Services Corporate Resources IC Resources Contact
   
Contact Information
Staff Directory
Locations
Contact Us


Arlington, VA Office
1501 Langston Blvd., Suite 170
Arlington, VA 22209
(tel) 703.528.4921
(fax) 703.243.5250

Boston, MA Office
7 Mendel Way, #2
Boston, MA 02130
(tel) 617.269.0849
(fax) 617.269.9139

Staff Directory

 

Name Position E-mail/Phone Office Location
Corporate
Sonya Williams President swilliams@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Megan Zorn Executive Vice President mzorn@dsz.com
617-269-0849
Boston
Juliet Santo Administrative Assistant/Security Officer jsanto@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Marketing
Sonya Williams Director of Marketing swilliams@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Client Services
Sonya Hatten Director of Client Services shatten@dsz.com
617-269-0849
Boston
Le'Tisia Robinson Senior Case Intake Associate/Publications Manager lrobinson@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Investigations
Megan Zorn Director of Investigations/LOA mzorn@dsz.com
617-269-0849
Boston
Sonya Hatten Director of Client Services shatten@dsz.com
617-269-0849
Boston
Rachel Williams Case Intake Associate rwilliams@dsz.com
617-269-0849
Boston
ADR
Sonya Williams President swilliams@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Sonya Hatten Director of Client Services shatten@dsz.com
617-269-0849
Boston
Counseling/Special Projects
Sonya Williams President swilliams@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Le'Tisia Robinson Senior Case Intake Associate/Publications Manager lrobinson@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
FADS/Training
Sonya Williams President swilliams@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Le'Tisia Robinson Senior Case Intake Manager lrobinson@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Administrative Services/Technology
Juliet Santo Technical Support
Associate
jsanto@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Administrative Services/Finance
Gina Hampton Senior Finance Associate ghampton@dsz.com
617-269-0849
Boston
Marjana Capo Finance Associate mcapo@dsz.com
617-269-0849
Boston
Office Operations/Publications
Le'Tisia Robinson Publications Manager
Leader
lrobinson@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Sophia Carter Publications Associate
Leader
scarter@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Gem-Marie Santo Publications Associate/Receptionist gsanto@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington
Sara Burrus Publications Associate sburrus@dsz.com
703-528-4921
Arlington